Vorsitzender:

Bernd Kraus
Mobil: 0171-688 2696
Email: kraus@sfv-online.de



Stellv. Vorsitzender und
Vors.Schiedsrichterausschuss:

Torsten Junghof
Tel.: 0371-230512
Mobil: 0174-354 8424
Email: torsten.junghof@web.de


Schatzmeister
Verantw. Geschäftsstelle:

Harald Scheffler
Tel.: 0371-77 32 97
Mobil: 0176-843 991 37
Email: fuerharald@web.de

Vorsitzender
Spielausschuss:

Uwe Juds
Tel.: n.n.
Mobil: 0172-970 5296
Email: uwe.juds@gmail.com

Bildungsbeauftragter:
Dr. Reinhart Seidel
Tel.: 0371-857 78 45
Mobil: 0174-378 3527
Email: reinhart_seidel@gmx.de


Stellv. Vorsitzender und
Vors. Jugendausschuss:

Thomas Grandt
Tel: 0341/ 337 435-28 (d)
Mobil: 0176-963 173 39
Email: grandt@sfv-online.de

Vorsitzender
Breitensportausschuss:

Uwe Markus
Mobil: 0174-257 50 01
Email: uwe-markus@t-online.de


Verantwortlicher
Frauen-u. Mädchenfußball:

Tom Tolkmitt
Mobil: 01520-609 8372
Email: tom.tolkmitt@gmx.de

Rechtsorgane / Kassenprüfer/ Ehrenmitglieder


Vors. Sportgericht
Frank Kühn
Tel.: 0371- 495 6771
Fax: 0371- 495 6772
Mobil: 0177-508 1977
Email: Sportgericht-KVFC@web.de


Kassenprüfer:
Lutz Fichtner
Tel.:
Email:


Ehrenmitglied:
Rainer Streller
Mobil: 0172-374 6134

Kreisverband Fußball Chemnitz e.V.
Eislebener Str. 33
09126 Chemnitz
Tel./Fax: 0371/520 23 44
Email: geschaeftsstelle-kvfc@web.de
Geschäftszeit nach tel. Vereinbarung
unter 0171/ 688 2696